Contact

c/o DIGS
Krambugata 2
N-7011 Trondheim
Tel: +47 73 80 76 60

Tourist Information: post@visittrondheim.no
Guideservice: guideservice@visittrondheim.no
Congress: congress@visittrondheim.no

 
Tina

Tina Hustad

Office manager
Tel: +47 98 10 54 51 tina@visittrondheim.no

Lisbeth

Lisbeth Fallan

International Sales Manager
Tel: + 47 90 99 66 19 lisbeth@visittrondheim.no

Jens

Jens Storli

Congress and Convention Manager
Tel: +47 91 76 77 52 jens@visittrondheim.no

Tanja

Tanja Holmen

General manager
Tel: +47 907 96 908 tanja@visittrondheim.no

Mckenna

McKenna Starck

Communication and marketing manager
Tel: +47 413 70 374 mckenna@visittrondheim.no