Contact

Nordre gt. 11
N-7011 Trondheim
Tel: +47 73 80 76 60
Open: 9-18 Mon-Sat, 9-18 Sun (summer season)

Tourist Information: post@visittrondheim.no
Guideservice: guideservice@visittrondheim.no
Congress: congress@visittrondheim.no

 
Tina

Tina Hustad

Sales Coordinator
Tel: +47 98 10 54 51 tina@visittrondheim.no

Sunniva

Sunniva Evjen

Marketing Manager
Tel: + 47 97 76 66 19 sunniva@visittrondheim.no

Lisbeth

Lisbeth Fallan

International Sales Manager
Tel: + 47 90 99 66 19 lisbeth@visittrondheim.no

Christina

Christina Gabrielsen

Guideservice
Tel: +47 91 17 36 91 christina@visittrondheim.no

_A6B8715

May Britt Hansen

Manager
Tel: +47 99 24 14 15 maybritt@visittrondheim.no

Magne

Magne Oterhals

Researcher Congress
Tel: +47 93 40 55 05 magne@visittrondheim.no

Maria copy

Maria Kühnl

Cruise Coordinator
Tel: + 47 46 76 39 30 kuehnl@trondheimhavn.no